Sunday, July 08, 2007

Chakra and aura....

Base Chakra: Red; Etheric layer of the Aura,

Sacral Chakra: Orange; Emotional layer of the Aura,

Solar Plexus Chakra: Yellow; Mental or Intellectual layer of the Aura,

Heart Chakra: Green; Astral layer of the Aura,

Throat Chakra: Light Blue/Indigo; Etheric Template layer of the Aura,

Brow Chakra: Indigo/Purple; "Third Eye" Celestial layer of the Aura,

Crown Chakra: Violet; Ketheric layer of the Aura.

From the spirit speaks website.


Noor Azman Othman GBE said...

Wow! Now you're into Chakra. Cool!

Ithoy said...

Yup. In fact, as I read more and more about this chakra thing..I realize I've several balanced chakra already...:)